Founded in 1928 in Cincinnati, Ohio, the Ohio Valley Officials Basketball Officials Association is an OHSAA sanctioned officials association and training organization. Our referees serve high school leagues in the greater Cincinnati area.

    Live near Cincinnati and want to be a basketball referee?  Click here

2007 Board

The following members made up the OVBOA Advisory Board for the 2007 – 2008 Season

President – Kevin Larsen
Vice President – Andy Larkins
Past President – Jon Sagers
Secretary – Ray Vaughn
Treasurer – Bill Smith
Rules Interpreter – Don Schneider
Program Director – Mick Sharkey
Technology Officer – Andy Larkins

At-Large Advisory Board Members

Marvin Doyle
Gip Fehring
Bob Kruthaupt
Don Schneider
Dan Bley
Shannon Bone
Tom Feie
Brad Kelley